CRISIS RESOURCES

Mobile Response Team

321.213.0315

Brevard County 24 hour crisis stabilization service serving individuals 25 and younger

Trans Lifeline

877.565.8860

Trans-led peer support hotline available  7am-1am PST / 9am-3am CST / 10am-4am EST.

Suicide / Crisis Hotline

1800 273 8255 or text

"HOME" to 741741

Lifeline Chat

click here for chat-based online support

National Domestic Violence Hotline

800.799.7233 or text

LOVEIS to 866.331.9474